Contact Us

Anne Olzmann

Managing Director & Sales French-speaking territories

anne@albatrossworldsales.com
Lisa Anna Schelhas

Sales Director - Western Europe, Nordics, Americas, Australia

lisa@albatrossworldsales.com
Eleytheria Heine

Sales Manager - Japan, India, Middle East, Africa, CIS

eleytheria@albatrossworldsales.com
Chunzi Wang

Sales Manager - Asia, Inflight

chunzi@albatrossworldsales.com
Jana Steinert

Finance & Office Manager

jana@albatrossworldsales.com
Sofia Jerónimo

Development & Traffic Coordinator

sofia@albatrossworldsales.com
Linda Kujawski

Marketing & Acquisitions

On Maternity Leave

Loki

Chief Happiness Officer

loki@albatrossworldsales.com

Agents

Claudia Zell

Sales Agent - Eastern Europe

claudia@albatrossworldsales.com
David Albareda

Sales Agent - Spain, Latin America

david@devised.tv